I'm curious about what happens if I cancel the redirect from my artalley.social profile? I'm guessing all my followers just scoot back to artalley and I get to keep both profiles on separate instances?

I'm finding the timelines have a different flavour and both a nice in different ways!

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon.ART

Mastodon.ART — Your friendly creative home on the Fediverse! Interact with friends and discover new ones, all on a platform that is community-owned and ad-free. Admin: @Curator. Moderators: @EmergencyBattle, @ScribbleAddict, @TapiocaPearl, @Otherbuttons, @katwylder