MIDWINTER MAGIC is out, so now I can show you the finished cover!
This ebook is a collection of 3 original Christmas fairy tales I wrote - REINDEER SISTERS, THE ELF PRINCE, and YOUNG NIKOLAS. Excerpt and buying info at: pixelvaniapublishing.com/book/
Makes a great (digital) stocking stuffer for fans of Jane Yolen or Ursula Vernon.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon.ART

Mastodon.ART — Follow friends and discover new ones. Publish anything you want & not just art of all types: links, pictures, text, video. All on a platform that is community-owned and ad-free. Moderators: @Curator @ChrisTalleras @EmergencyBattle @ScribbleAddict @Adamk678