Follow

MIDWINTER MAGIC is out, so now I can show you the finished cover!
This ebook is a collection of 3 original Christmas fairy tales I wrote - REINDEER SISTERS, THE ELF PRINCE, and YOUNG NIKOLAS. Excerpt and buying info at: pixelvaniapublishing.com/book/
Makes a great (digital) stocking stuffer for fans of Jane Yolen or Ursula Vernon.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon.ART

Mastodon.ART — Your friendly creative home on the Fediverse! Interact with friends and discover new ones, all on a platform that is community-owned and ad-free. Admin: @Curator. Moderators: @EmergencyBattle, @ScribbleAddict, @Adamk678, @Otherbuttons